Back to All Events

Noontime Concert with Christopher Rex

  • Michael C. Carlos Museum 571 South Kilgo Circle NE Atlanta, GA 30322 (map)

The Vega Quartet joins Atlanta Symphony Orchestra principal cellist Christopher Rex for a noontime concert at Emory's Michael C. Carlos Museum. Program to include Arensky's dramatic Quartet for violin, viola and two celli.

This concert is presented by the Emory Chamber Music Society of Atlanta. The performance is free and no tickets are required.

For more information, please click here

Earlier Event: November 5
Dvorak Piano Quintet with William Ransom
Later Event: December 11
Family Concert at Emory's Carlos Museum