Back to All Events

Nacoochee Arts Center, Sautee GA

  • Nacoochee Arts Center 283 Georgia 255 Sautee Nacoochee, GA, 30571 United States (map)

The Vega Quartet presents a program which will include Beethoven's Quartet in B flat, Op 130. 

This event is part of the 2018 Cannon Classical Music Series at the Nacoochee Arts Center, a historic community arts center in North Georgia. For ticket information, please click here.

Earlier Event: October 1
Beethoven at Emory's Oxford Campus
Later Event: October 8
Spartanburg, SC