Back to All Events

Noontime Concert at the Carlos Museum

  • Michael C. Carlos Museum 571 South Kilgo Circle Northeast Atlanta, GA, 30322 United States (map)

The Vega Quartet collaborates with Andrew Bayles, piano and Caitlin Andrews Bayles, soprano.  Works to include pieces by Respighi, Villa-Lobos and more.

This concert is presented by the Emory Chamber Music Society of Atlanta and is free of charge, with no tickets required.  As seating and parking is limited, early arrival is encouraged.

Earlier Event: November 16
Beethoven at the Concertgebouw, Amsterdam
Later Event: January 8
El Paso Chamber Music Festival, Texas