Back to All Events

Highlands, NC

  • Highlands Performing Arts Center 507 Chestnut Street Highlands, NC, 28741 United States (map)

*Please note that this program will be repeated at 5pm in Cashiers NC on July 28th.

The event is part of the 2018 Highlands-Cashiers Chamber Music Festival, and is a ticketed performance. To purchase tickets, please click here.

Earlier Event: June 3
The Vega Quartet in Jacksonville, FL
Later Event: July 28
Beethoven in Cashiers, NC